LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY FOR THE 2023-2024 ACADEMIC YEAR

1.	K.S. Zharykbasova– Vice-Rector for Educational management. Chairman of the EMC
2.	Abylkasimova J.EHead of the Educational and Methodological Department.
	Deputy Chairman of the EMC
3.	A.K Kaishataeva - Vice-Rector on Strategic Development and Science
	Chairman of the section on the examination of textbooks and teaching aids
4.	R. S. Nurgazina – Director of the Department of Academic Affairs
	Chairman of the MEP Section
5.	G.K.Altynbekova- Director of the Department of Monitoring and Strategic Planning
6.	M.B. Moldazhanov –Director of the Institute of Advanced Training and Additional
	Training
7.	L.M. Shayakhmetova – Head of the Department of Postgraduate Education
8.	M.K.Kudaibergenov -Head of the office registrar
9.	G.A. Rakhimzhanova- Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology and Economics
10.	M.D Karazhanov – Dean of the Faculty of Law
11.	M.O. Iskakova - Dean of the Faculty of Humanities
12.	D.Zh Kuzbaev -Head of the Department of State Law Disciplines
13.	F.G. Ibragimova -Head of the Department of Civil Law Disciplines
14.	S.M. Sabitov- Head of the Department of Criminal Law Disciplines
15.	A.A. Orynbasarova - Head of the Department of Business and Management
16.	N.K. Kurmangalieva - Head of the Department of Information technical Sciences
17.	N. K. Sultanova – Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology
18.	K.T Tulebaeva - Head of the Department of Philology
19.	K.B. Bolatova - Head of the Department of History and Geography
20.	Zh.A.Baigazinov Head of the Department of Applied Biology
21.	A.K. Rakhmetullin -Head of the Department of Social and Humanitarian Sciences
22.	R.B.Musabalinova -Head of the University Library
23.	Aisulu Berdekenova - a student of the E-102 group
24.	E.O. Shoibakova - Chairman of the EMC of the Faculty of Information Technology and
	Economics
25.	E.N. Baigundinov - Chairman of the EMC of the Faculty of Law
26.	R.B.Kabysheva -Chairman of the EMC of the Faculty of Humanities
27	S.T. Kurmanbayeva– Secretary of the University EMC